Meeting Planning Committee

AEG’s 64th Annual Meeting would not be possible without the hard work and dedication of the following committee chairs and the many more volunteers that serve on these committees. 


AEG Annual Meeting Chair

Jeff Neathery 


Field Courses 

Marilyn Long

Billie Long

Randy Mattzela, FPM Remediations, Inc.


Finance Chair

William Flanigan, WDF Geosciences, LLC


Poster Sessions Chair

Skye Ibarra, Lone Star College


Symposia Chair

Marty Goff, United States Army Corps of Engineers


Technical Program Chair

Marilyn Long

Billie Long


Meeting Management 

Heather Clark, AEG Meeting Manager 


AEG Headquarters –
Sheri Maskow, AEG Association Manager 

Becky McWilliam, AEG Association Administrator